"A flashaholics worst nightmare."

SOS V Public Beta | SOS S Private Soak Test

SOS V Public Beta

For anyone looking to check out a super stock ROM, SOS V is all ready to go and check over at XDA. This does not require a password.

DOWNLOAD

SOS S Private Soak Test

This test is now closed. But, it is making a ton of progress and is getting SOS S closer to the public beta stage.

SOS X

The Soak Testers are going to be receiving bits and pieces of SOS X over the next week or so as we build a public beta for SOS X.

After Public Betas

The ROMs will be pngopted and odexed and both the deodex and the odex version will be released. Hopefully we will have all of the themes updated at that point.

Having fun doing great things,

swagstr

5 responses

  1. William Murderface

    YYYEEAAAHHH BUUUDDDDYY. I gotta go shower, I just swagged all over myself.

    March 13, 2012 at 6:47 AM

  2. adam

    flashed but just going into the stock sprint startup bootloop…

    March 13, 2012 at 9:52 AM

    • What were you using before you flashed SOS V? What did you wipe during installation? Did you fix it? Are you using Apps2SD?

      March 14, 2012 at 11:42 AM

  3. 1bigbadwolf

    SOS s test is running super smooth I haven’t found a problem with it yet since you released it I flashed with the new clockwork mod touch recovery I’ve backed it up reflash it there doesn’t seem to be any problem with that running with that recovery I’ve also been running the new super user s u I like the fact like in temp unroot my phone to rent movies from google play

    March 17, 2012 at 11:06 AM

    • I’m going to have to take a look at this SuperSU. I’ve been hearing good things.

      March 18, 2012 at 10:57 AM

Leave a Reply

